Thursday, November 12, 2015

Issue 15

Free to download, print, and share.

Tuesday, November 10, 2015

Issue 14

Free to download, print, and share.

Saturday, November 7, 2015

Issue 13

Free to download, print, and share.

Thursday, November 5, 2015

Tuesday, November 3, 2015

Monday, November 2, 2015

Saturday, October 31, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Monday, October 26, 2015

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Tuesday, October 20, 2015

Monday, October 19, 2015

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Testing Testing -- Edition:Alpha


This is a working test. :-D
 A third iteration of my Free Plasticity idea to make it more manageable by one one person. I welcome anyone to print the page out and have a go with it. Any questions, corrections, or comments are also welcomed.